List prices · Last checked Oct 15, 2026
AI tools for agents: pricing
These are published or reported list prices as of Oct 15, 2026. They are not prices this site has paid.
This page groups the tools into three types: AI agents and bot teams, chatbots, and task bots.
Our #1 pick is Grok Bot, from hands-on use in real transactions. Hark Pro is #2, from hands-on use as an AI personal assistant. Hark’s own pages describe Handoff as a computer in the cloud that takes action on websites, so Hark Pro is grouped with the agents. Ranks 3 through 8 are chatbots, in the order on this page. They are not star scores, and they are not a claim that a group tested every product.
None of the links on this page are affiliate links.
- Vendor The company’s own page printed the figure.
- Quote-only The vendor does not publish a price. Any dollars are labeled as third-party reports.
- Third-party A publication other than the vendor is the source of the number.
- Mixed Part of the row is from the vendor and part is from a snippet, a blocked page, or an older article.
AI agents and bot teams
An AI agent takes action across your apps and the web. A bot team is more than one bot splitting that work and running on its own.
Grok Bot and Hark Pro are AI agents. Grok Bot can run a task, use connected apps, browse, and save a routine. Hark Pro’s Handoff signs into websites and completes tasks in connected accounts, as described onHark’s using-Hark page.
There is no separate public price for Grok Bot. Onx.ai/pricing, checkedOct 15, 2026, it is included with Premium at $30/month, Super at $100/month, and Ultra at $200/month. Free and Plus at $8/month do not include it. TheX Subscription Grok Bot pagesays the same about Plus. The product description is fromthe Grok Bot overview. The pricing page mentions top-ups and does not print a top-up rate. Those docs also mention a paid Cursor plan or a linked SuperGrok subscription. This page does not reprint those other price lists.
| Rank | Tool | Type | Published price | What the source says | Label | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Grok Bot | AI agent | No separate price. Included from Premium at $30/mo | Our #1 pick, from hands-on use in real transactions. Grok Bot is a desktop and phone app. xAI’s overview, checked Oct 15, 2026, says a bot can run a task on a cloud computer with a browser, files, and a terminal, use connected apps, and save a repeated task as a routine. There is no separate Grok Bot price. On x.ai/pricing that day, Premium is $30/month and lists Grok Bot, Super is $100/month and includes everything in Premium, and Ultra is $200/month and includes everything in Super. Plus is $8/month and does not list Grok Bot. The Grok Bot page for The X Subscription says Plus does not include it, and Premium, Super, and Ultra do. Usage draws from a weekly shared pool. The pricing page mentions top-ups and does not print a top-up rate. Those docs also describe access through a paid Cursor plan or a linked SuperGrok subscription. This row does not reprint those other price lists. | Vendor | xAI pricing |
| 2 | Hark Pro | AI agent | Free. Pro² $20/mo web. Pro³ $100/mo web | Ranked #2 from hands-on use as an AI personal assistant. Hark’s using-Hark page describes Handoff as a computer in the cloud that signs into websites and takes actions, so this row is an AI agent, not a chatbot. iOS lists Pro² at $26 and Pro³ at $129.99. Pro⁴ at $200 was on the iOS listing only, not the web pricing page. In-app prices are higher than the web. | Vendor | Hark pricing |
Chatbots
You ask, and it answers. ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, Grok on the X subscription, Microsoft Copilot, and Perplexity are in this group. Grok on the X subscription is the chat product. Grok Bot is listed above, with the agents.
ChatGPT, Gemini, Microsoft Copilot, and Perplexity are labeled Mixed. Part of each of those rows comes from a help snippet, a blocked page, or a third-party read of the vendor page.
| Rank | Tool | Type | Published price | What the source says | Label | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 | ChatGPT | Chatbot | Free, Go $8, Plus $20, Pro $100–$500/mo | Business Standard is $25 per seat monthly or $20 per seat annual, with a 2-seat minimum. Business Premium at $125/$100 per seat is a third-party or search-snippet figure. Pro tiers are monthly only. The pricing page did not render dollar amounts in the fetch used for this check. Pro tiers were read from OpenAI’s help center, updated around Oct 12, 2026. Go, Plus, and Business came from help-page snippets and a third-party comparison. | Mixed | ChatGPT pricing |
| 4 | Claude | Chatbot | Free. Pro $20/mo or $17/mo annual | Max is $100 or $200 a month. Team Standard is $25 per seat monthly or $20 annual. Team Premium is $125 or $100. Enterprise is annual at $20 per seat plus API usage. Pro annual is $200 a year. | Vendor | Claude pricing |
| 5 | Gemini | Chatbot | AI Plus $4.99, AI Pro $19.99, Ultra $99.99 or $199.99 | Those are US prices. Ultra 20x was cut from $249.99 in May 2026. The Google One page served Canadian prices to the fetcher on this check. The US figures come from Google’s I/O blog and search snippets of the US page, so treat them as mixed sourcing. | Mixed | Google AI plans |
| 6 | Grok (X subscription) | Chatbot | Free, Plus $8, Premium $30, Super $100, Ultra $200 | Checked Oct 15, 2026 on x.ai/pricing. Free is $0, Plus is $8/month, Premium is $30/month, Super is $100/month, and Ultra is $200/month. This row is Grok on The X Subscription, not Grok Bot. Grok Bot starts at Premium and is listed separately. xAI’s docs say some existing customers still reach Grok Bot through a SuperGrok subscription. This page does not reprint a separate SuperGrok rate card. | Vendor | xAI pricing |
| 7 | Microsoft Copilot | Chatbot | Microsoft 365 Premium $19.99/mo. Copilot Business $21/user/mo annual | Personal is $9.99 and Family is $12.99. Premium replaced Copilot Pro. Business Standard and Premium bundles were listed at $23.50 and $32 per user per month. Enterprise was $30 per user per month. Figures came from search snippets of Microsoft pages. Microsoft has signaled bundle price changes, so re-check before you buy. | Mixed | Microsoft 365 Copilot pricing |
| 8 | Perplexity | Chatbot | Free. Pro about $20/mo or $200/yr | Max is $200 a month or $2,000 a year on the web. Enterprise Pro is $40 per seat or $400 a year. The vendor site blocked the fetcher. These figures are from a third-party read of the vendor pages dated Oct 13, 2026. A $20 monthly Pro price was shown in September and was not printed on the page in that Oct 13 read. | Mixed | Perplexity plan help |
Task bots
Each one is built to do one specific job. Granola takes meeting notes. HeyGen and Synthesia make video. ElevenLabs makes voice. ListingAI writes listing copy. Canva is the design tool. These rows are not ranked.
Canva’s figures are a third-party read of the vendor page. The others print their own prices.
| Tool | Type | Published price | What the source says | Label | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Granola | Task bot | Basic free. Business $14/user. Enterprise $35/user | Basic includes 30 days of history. The pricing page does not say whether $14 is monthly billing or an annual rate. | Vendor | Granola pricing |
| HeyGen | Task bot | Free (3 videos/mo). Creator $29/mo or $24 annual | Pro starts at $49/mo. Business is $149/mo. The free plan does not require a card. | Vendor | HeyGen pricing |
| Synthesia | Task bot | Free. Starter $29/mo or $18 annual. Pro $89 or $64 | The product uses a credits model. Monthly or annual, cancel anytime, on the vendor pricing page. | Vendor | Synthesia pricing |
| ElevenLabs | Task bot | Free. Starter $6/mo or $5 annual. Creator $22. Pro $99 | Pro annual is $82.50/mo. A $1 first-month Starter promo was listed through Oct 18, 2026. That date is the promo end the page named, not a standing price. | Vendor | ElevenLabs pricing |
| ListingAI | Task bot | Free for 1 listing. Essential $19. Professional $36. Expert $150 | No contract, cancel anytime, and a 30-day money-back, on the vendor pricing page. Annual rates shown were $17, $32.50, and $135 per month. | Vendor | ListingAI pricing |
| Canva | Task bot | Free. Pro $18/mo or $180/yr. Business $25/person/mo or $250/yr | Business replaced Teams for new sign-ups. Canva blocked a direct fetch. These figures are from a Sept 8, 2026 snapshot of the vendor pricing page, read through a third party. | Third-party | Canva pricing |
Leo and Leo 2.0
Leo and Leo 2.0 are made by Real Broker (the brokerage known as Real). They are only available to agents at Real Broker and cannot be bought separately. This site is not affiliated with Real Broker.
Base Leo is a brokerage AI assistant. Leo 2.0 is a bot team: its own team of AI bots, separate from base Leo, and not sold on its own.
There is no public price. Leo 2.0 (AiRM) was still described as a beta in help articles checked Oct 15, 2026. A March 27, 2026 help article said the beta had no cost and that a later full release was expected to include a phone-line fee of about $4 per month. That note is about a future full release, not a current charge. A setup article says a monthly price is shown and waived during beta. This page does not state a current charge.
| Tool | Type | Published price | What the source says | Label | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leo and Leo 2.0 | Base Leo: brokerage AI assistant. Leo 2.0: bot team. | No public price | Leo and Leo 2.0 are made by Real Broker (the brokerage known as Real). They are only available to agents at Real Broker and cannot be bought separately. This site is not affiliated with Real Broker. Base Leo is a brokerage AI assistant. Leo 2.0 is a bot team, separate from base Leo: its own team of AI bots, not a public product and not sold on its own. Leo 2.0 (AiRM) was still described as a beta in help articles checked Oct 15, 2026. A March 27, 2026 help article said the beta had no cost and that a later full release was expected to include a phone-line fee of about $4 per month. A setup article says a monthly price is shown and waived during beta. This page does not state a current charge. | Vendor | Real Broker help center |
How to read this
A finished review, when one is published, will say what was paid and show a redacted bill. Until then, use this page for the public number and thehow we test page for what a hands-on note has to include. Corrections go to the contact page.
CRM and lead-gen prices are on theCRM pricing page. Vendor promos that were on an official page are on thecurrent deals page.
Free
Get the free AI prompt pack
You get the 35-prompt pack now, plus a weekly tools roundup. Free. Unsubscribe anytime.