Pricing
Real estate CRM pricing compared (2026)
Sierra and HighLevel publish CRM prices. Lofty and BoomTown ask for a quote. HubSpot lists a free CRM. Checked Oct 15, 2026. No winner is picked.
Five CRMs on the hands-on list have a public pricing note as of October 15, 2026: Lofty, Sierra Interactive, BoomTown, HighLevel, and HubSpot. This page compares what those pages actually print. It does not score them, and it does not say what this site pays.
Chime is now Lofty. There is no separate Chime price.
A quote-only tool and a tool with a printed price cannot be ranked against each other from the public page alone. The checklist for reading a quote is How to choose a real estate CRM.
The prices, with the source label
These are published or reported list prices as of Oct 15, 2026. They are not prices this site has paid. Last checked Oct 15, 2026. The same rows are on theCRM and lead-gen pricing page, which also lists portal and prospecting prices.
- Vendor The company’s own page printed the figure.
- Quote-only The vendor does not publish a price. Any dollars are labeled as third-party reports.
- Third-party A publication other than the vendor is the source of the number.
- Mixed Part of the row is from the vendor and part is from a snippet, a blocked page, or an older article.
| Tool | Published price | What the source says | Label | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lofty | Quote-only. Reported about $449–$1,500/mo | The vendor plan table says Request Pricing on Agent, Team, Broker, and Enterprise. Third parties report about $449/mo for Agent/Core up to about $1,500/mo for Enterprise, plus a one-time setup around $299–$2,000. Bloom Agent Starter is published by Lofty at $799/mo, or $699/mo on the discounted price shown (billing term not stated). Bloom Agent Elite is $999/mo. Lead-gen programs add a 20% ad-management fee. Seller lead gen without IDX lists a $70/mo evaluation page. Every dollar on the base platform is a third-party report, not a price this site paid. | Quote-only | Lofty price packages |
| Sierra Interactive | $299.95–$599.95/mo prepaid, or $359.95–$724.95/mo monthly | Every plan is a 12-month agreement. Annual prepaid effective monthly: Starter $299.95 (1 user), Essential $399.95 (3 users), Growth $599.95 (5 users). Monthly billing of that same agreement: $359.95, $474.95, and $724.95. Setup is $0 if prepaid and $500 if billed monthly. Extra users: Starter $75; Essential $60 for users 4–10 then $25; Growth $20 for users 6–10, then $10, then $5. The dialer is included on Essential and Growth and is $100/mo on Starter. Lead Engage is $199/mo on Essential and Growth, and is not offered on Starter. One MLS is included. An extra MLS is $25. | Vendor | Sierra Interactive pricing |
| BoomTown | Quote-only. Reported about $1,000/mo for Launch | The vendor comparison page does not print a price. Third parties report about $1,000/mo for Launch (2 users) and about $750–$1,000 in setup. The vendor FAQ says it looks for 12-month partnerships. Every dollar figure here is an estimate. | Quote-only | BoomTown product comparison |
| HighLevel | $97, $297, or $497/mo | Agency Starter is $97/mo ($970/yr, 3 sub-accounts). Unlimited is $297/mo ($2,970/yr). Pro SaaS is $497/mo ($4,970/yr). Enterprise is contact sales. There is a 14-day trial. Plans are month-to-month or annual. Add-ons on the pricing page include AI Employee at $50 or $97/mo per sub-account, HIPAA at $297, a white-label app at $497, SEO at $79, a client portal at $49, and a dedicated IP at $59. | Vendor | HighLevel pricing |
| HubSpot | Free CRM. Starter list price $20/seat/mo | A new-customer promo on HubSpot’s pages showed Starter at $10/mo billed monthly or $7/mo billed annually. Sales Hub Professional is $100/seat/mo monthly or $90/seat/mo annual, plus $1,500 required onboarding. Marketing Hub Professional is $890/mo or $800/mo and includes 3 Core seats. Sales Hub Enterprise is $150/seat/mo. The pricing pages are JavaScript-rendered. Some of these figures came from search snippets of HubSpot pages on Oct 15, 2026, not a full page render. | Vendor | HubSpot product catalog |
Published price versus a quote
Sierra Interactive prints three packages. Every plan is a 12-month agreement. Paid annually upfront, the effective monthly prices on October 15, 2026 were Starter $299.95 (1 user), Essential $399.95 (3 users), and Growth $599.95 (5 users). Monthly billing of that same agreement was $359.95, $474.95, and $724.95. Setup was $0 if prepaid and $500 if billed monthly. The dialer is included on Essential and Growth and is $100 a month on Starter. One MLS is included. An extra MLS is $25. Source: Sierra Interactive pricing.
HighLevel prints three agency prices: Starter $97 a month ($970 a year, 3 sub-accounts), Unlimited $297 a month ($2,970 a year), and Pro SaaS $497 a month ($4,970 a year). Enterprise is contact sales. The page lists a 14-day trial, and plans are month-to-month or annual. Source: HighLevel pricing.
HubSpot lists a free CRM. The Starter list price in the check was $20 per seat per month. A new-customer promo on HubSpot’s pages showed Starter at $10 a month billed monthly or $7 a month billed annually. Sales Hub Professional was $100 per seat per month monthly, or $90 per seat per month annual, plus $1,500 required onboarding. The row is labeled Vendor because the catalog is HubSpot’s. The detail also says the pricing pages are JavaScript-rendered and that some of those figures came from search snippets of HubSpot pages on October 15, 2026, not a full page render. Source: HubSpot product catalog.
Lofty’s plan table says Request Pricing on Agent, Team, Broker, and Enterprise. Third parties report about $449 a month for Agent or Core up to about $1,500 a month for Enterprise, plus a one-time setup around $299 to $2,000. Those dollars are third-party reports, not a bill from this site. Lofty does publish Bloom Agent Starter at $799 a month, or $699 a month on the discounted price shown (the billing term was not stated), and Bloom Agent Elite at $999 a month. Lead-gen programs add a 20% ad-management fee. Seller lead gen without IDX lists a $70 a month evaluation page. Source: Lofty price packages.
BoomTown’s comparison page does not print a price. Third parties report about $1,000 a month for Launch (2 users) and about $750 to $1,000 in setup. The vendor FAQ says it looks for 12-month partnerships. Every dollar figure there is an estimate. Source: BoomTown product comparison.
What a public price does not settle
Seat math, a setup fee, and a 12-month agreement change the first-year bill even when the monthly number is printed. Sierra’s extra-user prices and HighLevel’s per-sub-account add-ons are examples already on the vendor pages. Lofty and BoomTown do not give you that math until a quote arrives.
This page does not say which CRM is the better product. Reviews that would cover hands-on use are still drafts, and they stay out of search until the notes are written. The method is on How we test.
Questions
Which of these CRMs publish a price?
On October 15, 2026, Sierra Interactive published Starter, Essential, and Growth prices, and HighLevel published Agency Starter, Unlimited, and Pro SaaS prices. HubSpot published a free CRM and a Starter list price. Lofty and BoomTown asked for a quote on the platform itself.
Does Lofty publish a platform price?
No. Lofty’s plan table says Request Pricing on Agent, Team, Broker, and Enterprise. Third parties report a range. Those reports are not a price this site paid. Lofty does publish Bloom Agent Starter and Bloom Agent Elite prices, which are lead-gen packages, not the base CRM.
Is there a separate Chime price?
No. Chime is now Lofty. This page does not list a separate Chime price.
Does this page pick a winner?
No. A published price and a quote are not the same kind of number, and this page does not score the products. Hands-on reviews are still unpublished.
Related on this site
Free
Get the free AI prompt pack
You get the 35-prompt pack now, plus a weekly tools roundup. Free. Unsubscribe anytime.